a real dream.

I dreamed that my sister and I was travelling down into Texas on a road trip with some of The Duggars (I know, very disturbing, the stories about that family chill me to the bone, I prefer to pretend I have never watched their television show as a kid).

I then saw a flash flood (In the middle of Texas? What in the world?), at least one hundred meters high, come crashing towards me. The water started raising the car off the ground, seeping into the car. I first put my phone into the bag (my phone is my life, after all) I quickly threw the right door open, pulling my sister (who doesn’t know how to swim atm) with me. Fortunately, by the grace of the dream god, I found a swim-shop with those floating foam tube things. We grabbed onto them, thankful since I didn’t need to help keep my sister afloat anymore.

Since it was a flash-flood, the water quickly receded. We were safe. My phone was still working (it was in my bag).

I can’t get that image of the flash flood out of my head. So much peril, so much danger, so ominous was its approach. That wall of death, hurtling to us in the desert.

But it was also over in a jiffy. And my phone was safe. And my sister was safe too. Best for last … hehe. More like I value things over people.

Here are a few of my favourite words. Undulation. Sometimes. With.

In other news, I think I masturbated too much in the last two days. Really need to practice some self-control. My private member is so … battered. Anyway, peace out.